Resolved

Resolve

ResolveThis photo was taken by my husband on our honeymoon in Costa Rica on our last morning after taking a yoga lesson in Spanish in paradise. So I guess you could say my first photo challenge of the year is not really my own photography. But it is important to me none-the-less. It reminds me that I am determined and motivated and that I can do anything that I have resolved to do. 2013 will be a great year.  My #1 resolution? Happiness. To me that means knowing that I am doing all that I can, knowing when I have done enough, and of course..taking lots and lots of photos along the way. Looking forward to the next 51 weeks of photo challenges ahead! Namaste

Comments
3 Responses to “Resolved”
  1. Colline says:

    One of the best resolutions to have :)

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

